PULSEO Generation Brochure
Pulseo History

The first PULSEO Generation electric mobile elevating platform, the HA20 LE offers silent operation, indoors or out on any surface, even on the roughest terrain, all with due regard for the environment.

Pulseo in pictures
The benefits of Pulseo
1
Eco-responsibility

Designed to operate in silence, PULSEO cares for both the environment and people nearby. Its all-electric architecture makes it suitable for work in downtown areas and low-emission zones, as well as on green construction sites.

2
Versatility

Equipped with non-marking tyres, this new generation of electric mobile elevating platform is perfectly suited to indoor applications. Its oscillating axle and 4-wheel drive ensure optimal adherence and stability for outdoor work. Thanks to their silent electric operation, PULSEO models can be used at any time with no inconvenience for local residents.

3
High productivity

Ultra-fast elevation speed, 360° continuous turret rotation and simultaneous movements work together to enhance your productivity. Dual-load models make it possible to increase the load capacity while adapting the working envelope, thereby ensuring stability.

4
Extensible battery working cycle

High-capacity batteries and the ability to lower the basket by force of gravity with no power consumption maximize battery life for a full day’s work. If extended battery power is required, the on-board range extender engine can rapidly recharge the batteries, while the machine retains its full operating capacity during the charge cycle. At the end of a shift, the built-in charger and its smart power management module optimize both the charge and life span of your batteries.

5
Optimale safety

Proportional controls ensure smooth and precise movements.
Thanks to the Haulotte Activ’Shield Bar anti-entrapment system and the Haulotte Activ’Lighting System, working at heights, as well as loading and unloading operations, are now safer than ever.

6
Easy maintenance

A valuable on-board diagnostic tool, Haulotte Activ’Screen provides access to any malfunction resolution procedures that may be necessary. With a maintenance-free electric motor, extended maintenance intervals, easy access to components and simple battery maintenance, PULSEO ensures minimum downtime.

7
5-year warranty*

Thanks to their high-quality materials and components, ideal protection for electric and hydraulic parts and extensive endurance testing, PULSEO models come with a 5-year warranty.

* See conditions in the Haulotte network

HA20 LE and HA20 LE PRO, the first 2 models of Pulseo Generation

HA20 LE / LE PRO standards

Contact us
Who are we?

Haulotte Group is a global leader of people and material lifting equipment. As European leader, the group designs, manufactures and markets a wide range of products focused on mobile elevating work platforms and telehandlers.
Haulotte Group’s diversified offering covers:

7 people lifting equipment product ranges
3 telehandler ranges
customized financing solutions to facilitate investments in these products
integrated services to optimize equipment lifecycles and residual values for resale

PULSEO Generation Brochure
Histoire de Pulseo

Première nacelle électrique de la génération PULSEO, la HA20 LE évolue en silence, sur tous les terrains, même les plus accidentés, en intérieur comme en extérieur, dans le respect de son environnement.

Pulseo en images
Les avantages de Pulseo
1
Éco-responsable

Conçue pour évoluer en silence, PULSEO est respectueuse de l’environnement et des personnes présentes à proximité. Son architecture entièrement électrique lui permet de travailler en centre urbain, dans les zones à faibles émissions et sur les éco-chantiers.

2
Polyvalence

Equipée de roues non-marquantes, cette nouvelle génération de nacelle électrique est parfaitement adaptée aux applications en intérieur. A l’extérieur, l’essieu oscillant et les 4 roues motrices assurent stabilité et adhérence optimale. Grâce à leur fonctionnement électrique et silencieux, les modèles PULSEO peuvent être utilisés à toute heure sans déranger les riverains.

3
Haute Productivité

Vitesse de levage ultra-rapide, rotation continue à 360°, simultanéité des mouvements, sont les alliés de votre productivité. Les modèles équipés de la double charge permettent d’augmenter la capacité de charge tout en adaptant l’enveloppe de travail. La stabilité de la machine est ainsi conservée.

4
autonomie Extensible

Les batteries de grande capacité, la descente du panier sans consommation d’énergie, apportent l’autonomie nécessaire à une journée de travail. Si cette autonomie devait être étendue, la génératrice de courant embarquée assure une recharge rapide des batteries. Durant cette étape, l’opérateur conserve les pleines capacités d’usage de la machine.  En fin de poste, le chargeur intégré et son module de gestion d’énergie intelligent, optimisent la charge ainsi que la durée de vie des batteries.

5
Sécurité optimale

Grâce aux commandes proportionnelles, les mouvements sont souples et précis. Avec le dispositif anti-écrasement Haulotte Activ’Shield Bar et le dispositif d’éclairage Haulotte Activ’Lighting System, le travail en hauteur et les opérations de chargement et de déchargement n’ont jamais été aussi sûres.

6
maintenance simplifiée

Véritable outil de diagnostic embarqué, Haulotte Activ’Screen donne accès aux procédures de résolution des dysfonctionnements éventuels. Moteur électrique sans entretien, intervalles de maintenance étendus, facilité d’accès aux composants, simplicité d’entretien des batteries, avec PULSEO la disponibilité des machines est améliorée.

7
Garantie 5 ans*

La qualité des matériaux et des composants sélectionnés, la parfaite protection des éléments électriques et hydrauliques ainsi que les nombreux essais d’endurance réalisés permettent aux modèles de la génération PULSEO de bénéficier d’une garantie de 5 ans.

*voir conditions dans le réseau Haulotte

HA20 LE et HA20 LE PRO, les 2 premiers modèles de la génération PULSEO

Haulotte_PULSEO_Generation_HA20_LE_nacelle_articulee_electrique_tout-terrain_standards_roues_motrices_generatrice

Contactez-nous
  • Vos données personnelles seront conservées aussi longtemps que nécessaire pour les fins auxquelles elles sont destinées et ne seront accessibles que dans la mesure nécessaire à ces fins spécifiques.
Qui sommes nous ?

Haulotte Group est l’un des leaders mondiaux des matériels d’élévation de personnes et de charges. Le groupe conçoit, construit et commercialise une large gamme de produits dont le coeur de gamme est la nacelle et le chariot télescopique.
Haulotte Group c’est une offre diversifiée :

7 gammes de matériels d’élévation de personnes
3 gammes de chariots télescopiques
des solutions de financement sur mesure facilitant l’investissement dans ces produits
des services intégrés permettant d’optimiser la durée de vie des matériels et la valeur résiduelle des équipements